Sidebar

June 15, 2022
Session 1: 11:00 CET / 10:00 BST / 13:00 GST / 17:00 BJT
Session 2: 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT
Duration: 1 hour

This is your last opportunity to hear expert speakers from BOBST, UPM and Michelman speak about how to achieve high barrier, sustainable fibre-based solutions.

Don't miss out on this insightful and valuable session - register now to attend.

What you will learn:

How BOBST & Partners have overcome the challenges of working with paper

Discover the secrets behind every transformation phase

What oneBARRIER FibreCycle is, and how it can help you overcome sustainability challenges

What equipment testing methods are key to this success, and why
www.bobst.com

 

Meet Our Sponsors

Latest Sponsor News

Articles Most Read

Latest News

Statistics

Articles View Hits
3027336

Who's Online

We have 53 guests and no members online